2014 NGMR Award Finalists

[Re-Posted from the NGMR Blog]

This year's Next Gen Market Research (NGMR) Disruptive Innovation Award Finalists are


SocialGlimpz Inc.


MetricWire Inc.



Chadwick Martin Bailey

MFour Mobile Research


RIWI Corp.



Forbes Consulting


David Forbes, Ph.D.President & CEO, Forbes Consulting Group

Jim Hickey Senior Director, Client Services Verilogue

Asim Kamdar SVP of Strategy & Innovation, Summitry Worldwide

Neil Seeman CEO, RIWI Corp.

Steve Phillips CEO at ZappiStore

Kyle Burnam, VP and Idea Accelerator at Intengo

Winners will be contacted by Monday and honored publically at The Marketing Research Event in Boca Raton Florida October 20-22.

A special thanks to this year's NGMR judging committee:

Kristin Luck, President & CMO at Decipher Stan Knoops Head of Consumer Insights Europe + Global Capability leader at Unilever Mike Gadd President of Gadd Research Inc Tom de Ruyck Managing Partner & Head of CCBs at InSites Consulting Duncan Stuart Director - Kudos Organisational Dynamics Ltd Jan Fager FMR Counsel Swedish Marketing Federation Gordon Morris Vice President at Ipsos

Special thanks also to Decipher whom along with OdinText helped make this year's award possible.

Please join us at the TMRE to celebrate the winners and take part in NGMR Disruptive Innovation Panel Discussion.