2015 NGMR Award Finalists Announced

Tom H. C. Anderson
October 5th, 2015

We are pleased to announce the 2015 Next Gen Market Research Award Finalists.

This year we have 31innovative research candidates in total across three award categories: Thought Leadership, Innovative Research Deployment, and Individual Achievement.

Thought Leader Category
CMI Research
Hall & Partners
MFour Mobile Research
Gracenote, Inc. – Tribune Media
Insites Consulting
QRS Research Solutions
Orbitz Worldwide
DVJ Insights

Deployment Category
Research Through Gaming
BET Networks
HYVE Innovation Research
Consumer Activation Studio
iMerge Analytics

Individual Category
Betty Adamou
Oliver Hayward
Christopher Monahan
Carol Cunningham
Kristi Zuhlke
Lucas Hulsebos
Jen Drolet
Anne Lacey
Kelley Styring
Stacey Symonds
Richard K Sussman
Tom DeRuyck

Last year all of our Individual nominees were male. Thanks in no small part to the involvement of WIRe (Women in Research) this year over half of our nominees are women. Winners will be selected purely based on merit.

The Judging panel consists of:
Kristin Luck, President Kristin Luck Consulting
Stan Knoops Global Head of Insights IFF
Mike Gadd President of Gadd Research Inc
Duncan Stuart Director – Kudos Organisational Dynamics Ltd
Jan Fager FMR Counsel Swedish Marketing Federation
Gordon Morris Vice President at Ipsos
Tom H. C. Anderson CEO OdinText Inc.

Final judging will take place early this week and winners will be notified by end of the week. Winners are publicly announced in November at The Market Research Event in Orlando FL.

Good Luck and we look forward to seeing you at TMRE!

This year’s awards proudly sponsored by OdinTextStackNewand voxpopme